Planta Académica

Felipe Aguilera B.

Sin Jerarquía
feaguilera@ucn.cl
(55) 2355959

María Soledad Bembow S.

Asistente
mbembow@ucn.cl
(55) 2355968

Eduardo Campos

Asociado
edcampos@ucn.cl
(55) 2355230

Guillermo Chong D.

Titular
gchong@ucn.cl
(55) 2355745

Pedro Arturo Jensen I.

Titular
ajensen@ucn.cl
(55) 2355949

Mario Pereira A.

Asociado
mpereira@ucn.cl
(55) 2355227

Mahesh Shrivastava

Sin Jerarquía
mahesh.shrivastava@ucn.cl

Shoji Kojima

Asociado
skojima@ucn.cl
(55) 2355955

Gabriel González L.

Titular
ggonzale@ucn.cl
(55) 2355952

Rodrigo Riquelme S.

Asociado
rriquelme@ucn.cl
(55) 2355970

Iván Soto E.

Asistente
isoto@ucn.cl
(55) 2355967

José Luque M.

Sin Jerarquía
jose.luque@ucn.cl
(55) 2651755

Rodrigo González T.

Asociado
r_gonzalez@ucn.cl
(55) 2355236

Pablo Salazar R.

Asistente
pasalaz@ucn.cl
(55) 2355950

Joseline Tapia Z.

Asociada
jtapia02@ucn.cl

Millarca Valenzuela P.

Asistente
millarca.valenzuela@ucn.cl